(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 619)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of South China Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ng Hung Sang

Mr. Richard Howard Gorges

Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor

Mr. Ng Yuk Yeung, Paul

Mr. Chan Hing Wah

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Ng Tze Wai

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mrs. Tse Wong Siu Yin, Elizabeth

Hon. Raymond Arthur William Sears, Q.C.

Mr. Tung Woon Cheung, Eric

The Company has preserved three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. Ng Hung Sang	Committee	Committee	M
Mr. Richard Howard Gorges			M
Ms. Cheung Choi Ngor			M
Mr. Ng Yuk Yeung, Paul			M
Mr. Chan Hing Wah			M
Mr. Ng Tze Wai			
Mrs. Tse Wong Siu Yin, Elizabeth	M	С	
Hon. Raymond Arthur William Sears, Q.C.	M	M	
Mr. Tung Woon Cheung, Eric	С	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012